Call of Poseidon Excerpt

The BiaLog

Yeah, I know. I just have to throw the occasional post out there on the weekend. What can I say? I like to do the unexpected. Unless you’ve been following me for a while and know this is what I do and that would be expected then, right?

Anyway, I’m a huge fan of excerpts. To me, they’re like a glimpse into another world without having to get your feet dirty. Today I wanted to share a short bit from my first novel, Call of Poseidon. It’s a fun little adventure involving a cantankerous police detective and a rookie FBI agent trying to locate a conch shell imbued with the power of Poseidon. I hope you like it as much as I do. 🙂

Call of Poseidon

Outside the museum Reese and Hawkins headed towards the parking lot not more than a few feet apart from one another. It…

View original post 292 more words

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Call of Poseidon Excerpt

Leave a Reply

