Welcome Stranger Passing (A Sword and Flame Novella) by C.P. Bialois

IndieWritersReview

CP BialoisHello Guys! I am very excited today, because I am helping out my great buddy Author C.P. Bialois  to share the news of his soon to be released novella, Stranger Passing (A Sword and Flame Novella) Coming April 22nd!

Check out all the details below and also, see what Author C.P. Bialois has to say in his Guest Post “A Glimpse into My Insanity”

  Author C.P. Bialois website

ABOUT C.P. BIALOIS (Other Titles )

skeleton key covercp bialois cover2cp bialois covercall of posiedon

Stranger Passing Front preview (1)
Guest Post

A Glimpse in to My Insanity

Hello everyone! Before I get started I want to thank Michelle for allowing me the opportunity to share some of my thoughts on my upcoming novella, Stranger Passing and to all of you for taking the time out of your busy day to read this.

Where do I start? I guess the best place is the methodology of my ideas and system. You see, when I get…

View original post 784 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

