Hello Literary Lovers

This site will be used to bring to light the work of independent writers and celebrate their work. I am an independent writer and appreciate the extra steps indie writers take in publishing and promoting their work. I hope this site helps in the promotion of their wonderful literary work. I will be reviewing books, giving publishing and promotion tips, spot lighting independent authors and keep you posted on my upcoming work. If you would like your work reviewed contact me at rondasbooks@gmail.com. I hope you enjoy this site!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

